Board of Directors

Cynthia Carter, President
Representing Planning Action Committee of the AAC

Leslie Stanton, Vice-President
Representing University of Maryland – Eastern Shore

John E. Morrison – Treasurer
Representing Maryland Senator John Astle

Jacqueline Boone Allsup – Secretary
Representing Anne Arundel County NAACP

Shawn W. Ashworth, Ed.D
Representing Anne Arundel County Public Schools

Donna Belt
Representing Anne Arundel County Executive Steve Schuh

Deneice Fisher
Represents Maryland Speaker of the House Michael Busch

Annie Hillary
Representing Anne Arundel County Councilman Chris Trumbauer

Joe Hudson
Representing City of Annapolis

Debbie Langer
Represents Arundel Child Care Connection

JoAnn Mattson
Representing Light House Shelter

Lenora Reddon
Representing Annapolis Gardens

Phil Reynolds
Representing St. Anne’s Parish

Amy Siegal
Representing Legal Aid of Anne Arundel County

Betty Wright
Representing the Brooklyn Park Area

Gretchen Huntley, CEO – Ex-Officio