Corwin Macklin

Interim CEOcmacklin@aaccaa.org

Carmelia Hicks

Director, Early Head Startcarmeliahicks@hotmail.com

Arlene Jackson

Director, Empowermentajackson@aaccaa.org

Heather Lalor

Director, Finance Serviceshlalor@tgacpa.com

Erica Matthews

Director, Energy Assistanceematthews@aaccaa.org

Raqueal Brown

Manager, Youth Services Bureaurbrown@aaccaa.org

Hasan McMillan

Property and Procurement Manager | hmcmillan@aaccaa.org

Julie Snyder

Community Engagement Managerjsnyder@aaccaa.org

R. Michelle Phelps

Executive Assistantmphelps@aaccaa.org