Charlestine R. Fairley, PhD

Interim Chief Executive Officer

Carmelia Hicks

Director, Early Head Start  carmeliahicks@hotmail.com  410-867-8945

Arlene Jackson

Director, Empowerment |    ajackson@aaccaa.org  410-626-1900, ext. 1019

Heather Lalor

Director, Finance Services |    hlalor@tgacpa.com |    410-626-1900, ext. 1015

Erica Matthews

Director, Energy Assistance  ematthews@aaccaa.org  410-626-1900, ext. 1022

Raqueal Brown

Manager, Youth Services Bureau |    rbrown@aaccaa.org  410-626-1801

Hasan McMillan

Property and Procurement Manager |    hmcmillan@aaccaa.org  410-626-1900, ext.1016

Julie Snyder

Community Engagement Manager |    jsnyder@aaccaa.org  410-626-1900, ext. 1026

R. Michelle Phelps

Executive Assistant  mphelps@aaccaa.org  410-626-1900, ext 1025