Charlestine R. Fairley, PhD

Chief Executive Officer

Raqueal Brown

Manager, Youth Development Services |    rbrown@aaccaa.org  410-626-1801

Carmelia Hicks

Director, Early Head Start  carmeliahicks@hotmail.com  410-867-8945

Arlene Jackson

Director, Housing Assistance Program and Services |    ajackson@aaccaa.org  410-626-1900, ext. 1019

Heather Lalor

Director, Finance Services |    hlalor@tgacpa.com |    410-626-1900, ext. 1015

Erica Matthews

Director, Energy Assistance  ematthews@aaccaa.org  410-626-1900, ext. 1022

R. Michelle Phelps

Director of Human Resources  mphelps@aaccaa.org  410-626-1900, ext 1027

Julie Snyder

Director, Development and Community Engagement |    jsnyder@aaccaa.org  410-626-1900, ext. 1026

Mickey Stanfield

Executive Assistant to CEO and Ombudsman |    mstanfield@aaccaa.org  410-626-1900, ext. 1025