Senior Staff

Corwin Macklin, Interim CEO
cmacklin@aaccaa.org

Carmelia Hicks
Director, Early Head Start
carmeliahicks@hotmail.com

Arlene Jackson
Director, Empowerment
ajackson@aaccaa.org

Heather Lalor
Director, Finance Services
hlalor@tgacpa.com

Erica Matthews
Director, Energy Assistance
ematthews@aaccaa.org

Raqueal Brown
Manager, Youth Services Bureau

Hasan McMillan
Property and Procurement Manager
hmcmillan@aaccaa.org

Julie Snyder
Community Engagement Manager
jsnyder@aaccaa.org

R. Michelle Phelps
Executive Assistant
mphelps@aaccaa.org