Senior Staff

Gretchen Huntley, CEO
ghuntley@aaccaa.org

Carmelia Hicks
Director, Early Head Start
carmeliahicks@hotmail.com

Arlene Jackson
Director, Empowerment Services
ajackson@aaccaa.org

Heather Lalor
Director, Financial Services
hlalor@tgacpa.com

Erica Matthews
Director, Energy Assistance
ematthews@aaccaa.org

Hasan McMillan
Property and Procurement Manager
hmcmillan@aaccaa.org

Michelle Phelps
Executive Assistant
mphelps@aaccaa.org

Julie Snyder
Special Assistant to the CEO, Green Summer Works
jsnyder@aaccaa.org